ISCA Board: 2018-2023

The ISCA Board is elected every four years at ICCA. This Board is serving an additional year in light of the postponement of ICCA 2022.

President: Tanya Stivers  (University of California, Los Angeles)
Vice President: Ana Cristina Ostermann  (Unisinos)
Information Officer: Saul Albert  (Loughborough University)
Secretary: Anna Lindström  (Uppsala University)
Financial Officer: Galina Bolden  (Rutgers University)
Local Organizing Chair (ICCA-22): Ilana Mushin  (University of Queensland)
Past President: Doug Maynard  (University of Wisconsin, Madison)